Brass tacks and bare bones.

Gonna get real with you for a second, gang: I’m swamped. I’m exhausted. I’m about two weeks behind on homework, and I’m physically spent, and my workload is crushing me right now.

So, here’s the real deal. New posts will resume next Monday. We will take up a M-W-F posting schedule, and in the next few weeks, we’ll even feature guest posts from Twitter-friend of mine named Webster Hunt. He’s a sharp dude, so his posts will be worth the wait.

Anyway. That’s the status update. I’m sorry for the delays. Goodness knows I’ve wanted to get back into the swing of regular posting, but the current circumstances of life are not being very amenable to the prospect, and I haven’t got enough hustle in me to make it happen when these other, more vital areas are struggling.

Love y’all. I appreciate every single one of you, whomever you are. Please don’t give up on me.

In fact, if you will humor me, pop into the comments below and let me know who you are, so’s I know to whom I owe my gratitude for sticking around.

Leave a comment