Well, this is a poor way to begin.

It seems that “every Monday and Friday” lasted all of… Monday. Shoot.

Reader, I need to beg your indulgence for 24 hours. Until I get a few posts in the hopper, this regular posting business is a bit tricky. I’ll have something fun for tomorrow, by noon. Pinky-swear.

In the comments below, feel free to vent your disappointment, hurl derision, or let me know you’re never coming back to this blog again. I think it’s only fair.

One thought on “Well, this is a poor way to begin.

  1. Blogging on a schedule with a life is difficult. Don’t let yourself get frustrated. I’ve very nearly resumed blogging on several different occasions, but I haven’t because I had already lost pretty much all of my readership before I went AWOL. My blog has kind of become the Land Before Time franchise of blogging, called to a close entirely too late.

    I have toyed with the idea of starting a Gerard blog at some point. But I don’t think the Interwebs would be kind to Gerard…

Leave a Reply

